Past Exhibitors

Company Name Address Phone Website
9rounds Maple 850 Major MacKenzie Dr. W., Maple (647) 699-8258 www.9round.ca
A2Z Mobility 1-241 Edgeley Blvd, Concord 416-587-0463 www.a2zmobility.ca
Action First Aid 6175 Highway 7, Unit #6, Woodbridge, Ontario L4H 0P6 (289) 338-3327 actionfirstaid.ca
ACULOSOPHY 4889A Dundas St W Unit 3B, Etobicoke 647-393-2726 www.aculosophy.com
Airriders 570 Applewood Cres. #3 905-695-7011 www.airriderz.com
Alternative Healing Massage Therapy 8611 Weston Rd., Unit 19 (905) 265-9538 hbsspalife.com
Applemed Clinic 9200 Weston Road Unit 24 Woodbridge 905-417-4000 www.applemed.ca
Baby Car Seat Installers Inc. 420 Hood Rd. (416) 882-4248 carseatinstallers.com
Back To Basics Health and Wellness 9983 Keele St. Suite #104
Woodbridge, ON L6A 3Y5
Canada9983 Keele St. Suite #104
Woodbridge, ON L6A 3Y5
Canada
(416) 624-4819 www.maplenaturopath.com/
Black Belt World Woodbridge 9750 Weston Rd., Unit 12 (905) 832-1661 taekwondo.ca
BODability 56 Pennsylvania Ave, Unit 14 Vaughan, ON (416) 843-0655 bodability.com/
Bodies By Design 5875 Hwy 7 W., Unit 10 (905) 850-2202 bodiesbydesign.ca
Body Med 205 Marycroft Ave. unit #3 Woodbridge, ON (905) 265-8870 www.bodymed.ca/
BODYWORX VITALITY INC. 3570 Rutherford Rd. 905-553-5900 www.bodyworxvitality.com
Boomerang Health 9401 Jane St., Suite 211 (905) 553-3155 boomeranghealth.com
Bowen Therapy – Works 434 Sunset Beach Rd. (416) 301-9499 bowentherapyworks.ca
Canadian Cannabis Clinics 1084 Queen Street West 1-519-497-6133 www.cannabisclinics.ca
Care Forever Home Health Care 12-2563 Major Mackenzie Dr. (905) 832-4988 careforever.ca
Clearly Conscious   (647) 294-8824 www.clearlyconscious.ca
CMHA York 3601 Hwy 7, Markham 905-841-3977 cmha-yr.on.ca/about-cmha/
Code 4 Armour 7271 Warden Ave.
Markham, ON
Canada7271 Warden Ave.
Markham, ON
Canada
(905) 554-2535 www.code4armour.com
COSTI Immigrant Services – Vaughan Employment Services 3100 Rutherford Road, Suite 102
Vaughan, ON L4K 0G6
Canada3100 Rutherford Road, Suite 102
Vaughan, ON L4K 0G6
Canada
(905) 669-5627 www.costi.org
Cryotherapy Health and Wellness Inc. 43 Redmond Dr. (416) 509-4555 cryotherapytoronto.ca
Dental Works 4 Kids 9983 Keele St. (905) 417-2825 dentalworks4kids.com
Dentistry On Thornhillwoods 1101 Rutherford Road, Thronhill 647-980-5368 www.dentistryonthornhillwoods.com
DoTerra Essential Oils 131 Pieta Pl. (416) 801-8768 mydoterra.com/julieivanov
DoTerra Wellness Advocate 180 Blue Willow Drive, Woodbridge 416-871-6177 www.mydoterra.com/bewellnet
Dr. Jennifer Cisternino, ND 242 Applewood Cresc Unit 3, Concord, ON L4K 4E5 (416) 301-3477 drjencisternino.com/
Edward Jones 9000 Weston Rd. (905) 264-2430 edwardjones.com
Elemental Wellness Studio 999 Edgeley Blvd. Unit #3 905-669-4222 www.goelemental.ca
Enagic 60 Delta Crescent 416-809-9262 enagic.com
Epicure 116 Burgosa Crt. 416-937-9831 www.epicure.com
Essential Living Wellness Centre/ Quantum Essentials 7611 Pine Valley Dr., Unit 26 (289) 622-1509  
Executive Hot Yoga Wellness Vaughan 23 Swanage Dr, Maple 416-554-9704 www.hotyogawellnesswoodbridge.com
Eyaa Helps 139 Corstate Ave. (647) 286-0053 eyaahelps.com
Fit Foodie Inc. 98 Hailsham Ct, Woodbridge 647-993-1402 Fitfoodie.ca
FGXpress/Ketopia   (416) 557-2272 grateful.fgxpress.com/#/fgx
Freedom Medi Spa 7611 Pine Valley Dr #2, Woodbridge 647-799-0400 www.freedommedispa.com
Fresh House Juice Bar 2 Tall Grass Trail #1, Woodbridge 416-827-8399 freshouse.ca
GiRLiFE 22 Crown Cres., Woodbridge 416-843-3976  
Glen Shields Family Chiropractic 13-80 Glen Shields Ave. (647) 268-6904  
Good Health Mart 205 Marycroft Ave., Woodbridge 905-850-3000 goodhealthmart.com
Good Vibrations Health Good Vibrations Health
43 Lynden Park Drive
Georgetown, ON
(905) 877-1192 www.goodvibrationshealth.com/
Great To Hear 8787 Weston Rd., Unit 7A (905) 850-7997 greattohear.ca
GTA In-Home Therapy and Rehabilitation 68 Canterbury Place, North York 416-999-2273  
H2T Elite Dryland Dryland Training 573 Alness St. (416) 645-0428 h2telitedryland.com
Healthy Life Cycle 6750 Davand Dr., Unit #5 (416) 848-0025 healthylifecycle.ca
Help We Got Kids Toronto, Ontario (416) 550-1958 helpwegotkids.com
Herbalife Nutritional Company 113 Wallengberg Dr. (647) 838-0503 goherbalife.com/farahalaei
Hospice Vaughan 31 Woodbridge Ave, Vaughan, ON (905) 850-6266 hospicevaughan.com
Human Endeavor 439 Glenkindie Ave
Vaughan, Ontario L6A 2A2
Canada
(416) 726-3252 www.humanendeavour.org
Integrity Fitness Ltd. 8000 Hwy 27, Unit 1 (905) 851-7722 integrityfitness.ca
Isagenix 2750 New Brailey Line 705-623-6656 www.isagenix.com
Jacuzzi Ontario 3110 Rutherford Rd. 416-709-9669 www.jacuzziontario.com
Jewels by Design 8432 Leslie St., Thornhill 416-230-4568  
Kinetic Konnection 4585 Hwy 7 #3A, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9T8 (905) 850-2030 thebracingexperts.com/
Knowledge First Financial 111 Zenway Blvd 416-845-9213 www.knowledgefirstfinancial.ca
Lanna Mixed Martial Arts 3625 Weston Rd., Unit 1-2 (416) 740-2352 lannamma.com
Lavida Health Products Inc 1 Aida Place, Richmond Hill 647-497-5393 www.lavidahealth.ca
Life & Family Counselling 1160 Clarence St unit 8, Woodbridge 416-473-2875 www.lifeandfamilycounselling
Life Long Smiles Dental Hygiene Clinic 87 Westcreek Dr, Woodbridge, ON L4L 9N6 (647) 988-9583 www.lifelongsmiles.ca/
Lifestyle Wellness Benefits Inc. 5109 Steeles Ave. W., Unit #202 (416) 854-8844 321well.com
Little Morello Vettese Segreto LLP 1111 Creditstone Road 905-660-7950 lmvs.ca
LIVCLEAN 4585 Hwy 7, Woodbridge (905) 850-9393 www.livcleanmeals.com
Live Lite by Linda 194 Stonebriar Drive 416-200-3193 www.livelitebylinda.ca
Log Lake Life Coaching 2 Priscilla St. (705) 427-4841 loglakelifecoach.com
Mackenzie Health Foundation 10 Trench St. (905) 883-1212 ext. 7484 mackenziehealth.ca
Marlene George, Life Wellness and Business Coach 34 Norfolk Ave. (905) 796-0101 marlenegeorge.com
Mary Kay Cosmetics 2660 Castlebridge Dr. (647) 668-9037 marykay.ca/marisaalba
Mind Body Transformation Sanctuary Inc 500 HWY 7, Suite 201
Woodbridge, ON
Canada
(416) 878-2487 www.mindbodytransformation.ca/
Moksha Yoga Maple 1480 Major Mackenzie Drive Unit E8
Maple, Ontario L6A 4H6
Canada
(905) 303-8886 www.mokshayogamaple.com
Monat Global 5 Sir Pellias Terrace, Markham 416-823-9723 www.stilehsalon.mymonat.com
My Painted LEGgingS   (416) 268-6193 www.facebook.com/PaintedLeggings/
Nature’s Emporium 16655 Yonge St. (905) 898-1844 naturesemporium.com
Nature’s Source Inc. 145 Ceremonial Dr. (416) 859-1287 natures-source.com
Naturel Collagen Canada 891 New Westminster Drive
Thornhill, ON L4J 0G8
(416) 304-9809 naturelcollagen.com/
Network Family Care Center 3160 Steeles Ave E #216, Markham, ON L3R 4G9 (905) 477-8900 networkfamilycarecenter.com/
New Dawn Enterprises Distribution 75 Prince Street
PO Box 1055
Sydney, NS B1P 5J9
(416) 262-3759 www.newdawn.ca/
New Me Club 150 Jardin Dr., Suite # 10
Vaughan, Ontario L4K 3P9
(416) 618-1770 www.newmeclub.com/
New Roots Herbal 3405 F.-X.-Tessier
Vaudreuil-Dorion (Québec)
Canada
(647) 381-9486 www.newrootsherbal.com/
Nikki-Monique Wellness & Fitness Biz   (416) 568-7535 www.nikkimoniquekurnath.com/
Nu Life Wellness & Aesthetics 3600 Langstaff Rd #10, Woodbridge 905-751-6507 www.nulifewellness.ca
Nutrition Balance   416-666-0706 nutritionbalance.ca
Nuvocare Health Sciences Inc 10 Four Seasons Pl Suite 1000, Etobicoke 647-383-8942 nuvocare.ca
Optimera 1 Firefly Cres. (416) 953-6397 optimeraskincanada.nerivm.com
Orangetheory Vaughanera 2891 Major Mackenzie Dr. W 647-274-3491 www.orangetheoryfitness.com
Organo Gold 12148 Horseshoe Way Richmond BC 1 877 674 2661 www.organogold.com
Panera Bread 16 Famous Ave
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9M3
Canada16 Famous Ave
Woodbridge, ON L4L 9M3
Canada
330 856 3176 covelli.com
Pinnacle Wellness   (905) 462-4699 pinnaclewellness.ca
Pizzaville   (905) 850-0070 www.pizzaville.ca/
Popeye’s Supplements 7887 Weston Rd., Unit 18 (905) 850-9300 popeyescanada.com
Pranic Healing P.O Box 158 519-492-0085  
Procrea Fertility Centre 955 Major Mackenzie Dr. W., Suite 400 (289) 357-0107 yourfertility.ca
pt’movement 38 Royal Appian Cres 416-930-5474 www.ptmovement.ca
Pure Life Science 220 Queen St. S., Suite E (905) 812-8333 pureformomega.com
Pure Motivation Fitness Studio 1410 Major Mackenzie Dr., Unit C1 (905) 832-3331 puremotivationfitness.com
Pure + Simple (Richmond Hill) 12 – 9471 Yonge St., Richmond Hill 647-999-3444 pureandsimple.ca
RBC Royal Bank 3300 Hwy 7, 2nd Floor (905) 738-3251 rbc.com
Reebok Crossfit – East Woodbridge 171 Marycroft Avenue
Woodbridge, Ontario L4l 5y6
(905) 264-8813 www.reebokcrossfitwoodbridge.com
Retire at Home Services 10-8707 Dufferin St., Suite 530 (905) 737-2221 rahrichmondhill.com
Rebel Goddess Femme Fitness 118 Forecastle Rd., Vaughan 416-710-8651 www.rebelgoddess.ca
Rev It Up for Sick Kids 9600 Islington Ave., Bldg A, Unit 6 (416) 455-6683 revitupforsickkids.com
Richview Manor 10500 Dufferin
Maple, Ontario L6A 4R1
Canada
(905) 585.5000 richviewmanor.com
Roundaxx Fitness 2423 Finch Ave W
Toronto, ON M9M 3B5
(647) 823-7640 roundaxxfitness.com/
Salus Hearing 2200 Rutherford Rd, Concord 905-303-4347 www.salushearing.com
Savoir Faire Medical & Wellness Spa 270 Chancellor Drive, Unit 7 Woodbridge, ON (905) 266-1073 www.savoirfairemedspa.com
Savoir Faire Medical and Wellness Spa Inc. 8611 Weston Rd., Unit 19 (647) 292-2522/(905) 266-1073 savoirfairemedspa.com
Scott Family Chiropractic 8 Lansdowne Ave. (905) 264-5437 scottfamilychiro.com
Shi Wellness 49 Country Drive Lane 416-526-6402 www.shiwellness.com
Simplicity Financial 63 – 7105 Branigan Gate 905-361-6401 www.simplicityfinancial.ca
Skinprovement 3590 Rutherford Rd #6, Vaughan (647) 668-5494 www.skinprovement.ca
Sky Zone Indoor Trampoline Park 2839 Rutherford Rd. (905) 832-0080 skyzone.com/vaughan
Slim ‘n Sleek 7030 Woodbine Ave., Suite 500 (647) 388-5840 slimnsleek.ca
Smith’s Pharmacy 3590 Rutherford Road, Vaughan 416-488-2600 smithspharmacy.com
Solar Share 401 Richmond Street W, Suite 240
Toronto ON, M5V 3A8
(416) 977-7363 www.solarbonds.ca/
SOSS International Mississauga, Ontario (647) 468-7677 www.redsoss.com/
Speech Therapy Works 49 St James Ave, Woodbridge, ON L4H 3E8 (416) 553-0729 www.speechtherapyworks.ca/
Spectrahue Light & Sound Inc. 842 Eglinton Ave. W 416-340-0882 www.spectrahue.com
Spin Kicks Cycle & Fitness 2501 Rutherford Rd. (905) 553-3000 spinkicks.ca
Starseed Media/Holistic Directory 19-13085 Yonge St., Suite 181 (416) 467-5562 holisticdirectory.ca
Stella & Dot 15 Pearen St. (416) 804-8252 stelladot.com/dorothyviveiros
Structure Equals Function 47 wheatfield drive,Vaughan, Ontario 905-303-8768 www.structureequalsfunction.com/
Sunlife Financial 227 King St S 416-402-1646 www.sunlife.ca
The Asthma Society of Canada 124 Merton St., Suite 401,Toronto. (416) 787-4050 www.asthma.ca
The Co-operators 12276 Yonge St Unit 5
Richmond Hill, ON
(905) 508-8999 www.cooperators.ca/en/lucy-solomon-insurance/Home.aspx
The Pampered Chef 600 Legresley Ln. (905) 898-5856 pamperedchef.biz/jeanettepuna
The Rad Kat Organic & Natural Soaps 415 River Oaks Blvd. W., Unit #36 (416) 671-6596 theradkat.ca
The Wee Smoke Shop 9100 Jane St unit 27, Vaughan 647-502-1572 theweesmokeshop.com
Transformational Arts College of Spiritual and Holistic Training 3300 Yonge St., Ste.301 416-484-8178 www.transformationalarts.com
Tri-FUN Kids’ Triathlons 331 Acacia Court, Oakville (647) 248-9378 www.trifunkids.com/
Turf Athletic Club 31 Jevlan Dr, Woodbridge 1- 844-371-8873 www.turfathleticclub.com
U Be Livin Smart Inc. 15 Connie Cres., Units 19 & 20   ubelivinsmart.com
VAPZ 80 Bass Pro Mills Dr Unit 13, Vaughan 1-844-547-8279 www.vapz.com
Vaughan Chiropractic & Family Wellness Centre 8383 Weston Rd., Suite 108 (905) 850-0909 vaughanchiropractic.com
Vaughan Community Health Centre 9401 Jane St., Unit #206 (905) 303-8490, ext. 134 vaughanhealthcarechc.com
Vaughan Natural Care Clinic 26-9200 Weston Rd. (905) 417-4000 drmikend.com
Vaughan Public Libraries 900 Clark Ave. W
Ontario L4J 8C1
905-653-7323 www.vaughanpl.info/
Vibrant Life Chiropractor 21 Roysun Rd. (905) 266-0779 vibrantlifechiropractic.com
The Vitanova Foundation 6299 Rutherford Road 647-961-8736 www.vitanova.ca
Voxxlife 15 Allen Ave. 416-992-6580 www.voxxlife.com
The Wee smoke shop 9100 Jane St. #27 289-597-9337 www.theweesmokeshop.com
Whole Health Distributing   (647) 872-5876 wholehealthdistributing.com/
Wholistic Healing/Heal Now 65 Snowy Meadow Ave. (905) 773-8445 wholistichealing.ca
Woodbridge Hearing Clinic Inc. 2260 Bovaird Dr. E., Unit 114 (905) 790-7342 woodbridgehearingclinic.ca
YMCA 2200 Yonge St. Unit 300 416-994-6712 www.ymcagta.org
Yoga Light Studio 51 Jevlan Drive, Unit 2 Vaughan 289-474-9642 www.yogalightstudio.ca/
York Region Public Health   (905) 830-4444 www.york.ca/
Young Living 297 Howell Rd., St. George 519-732-7298 bluespruce.club/brittany
Younique Products 1574 County Rd. 21 (905) 809-3810 youniqueproducts.com/bmason